Who’s the new girl?

Hello world!

You are probably asking, “Who’s the new girl?” I’m the new girl. Check out my ‘About’ section if you want to know more. There’s even a picture (: I’m feelin’ pretty savvy with this blog stuff already.

Why did I start this blog? Well, I got a new camera because my dad kept telling me that I should. Maybe that’s not a good enough reason for you, but my dad never pushes spending hundreds of dollars on the fly. He is the king of bargaining and every salesperson’s nightmare. That sounds awful, but I have the best, most wonderful, kind, loving dad in the world. He just doesn’t spend unnecessary money. So when he kept bringing up the camera thing, I thought that maybe it was so crazy that it just might be the best idea he’s had in a while. So I got one. It’s a beaut, and I’m thinking I should name it. Any suggestions? Here she is.

I am having so much fun with it. Fabulous pictures will be coming soon. Stay tuned, sports fans!

Well thanks for making it through my whole first blog post EVER. You are a trooper.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Who’s the new girl?

  1. Kelly

    Hey, “New Girl”!

    I enjoy reading YOU, KT-Girl! Have you named “THE Camera” yet?

    (back to reading subsequent entries…stay tuned)

Leave a Reply

